Agency Leadership Team

I-CARE, Inc. is led by a team comprised of administrative and program level staff. The team includes:

Bryan Duncan, Executive Director – bryan.duncan@icare-inc.org – (704) 872-8141

Denise Miller, Finance Director – denise.miller@icare-inc.org – (704) 872-8141

Shelton Moore, Family Support Services Director – shelton.moore@icare-inc.org – (704) 872-8141

Titania Stockton, Director of Children’s Services – titania.stockton@icare-inc.org – (704) 873-2858

Rick Stotts, Director of Energy Efficiency Services – rick.stotts@icare-inc.org – (704) 872-8141

Marie Wright, Human Resources Director – marie.wright@icare-inc.org – (704) 872-8141